BAS has invited an external Programme Evaluation Committee to ‘…carry out a general evaluation of programme quality at BAS focusing on the school’s overall academic and pedagogical approach and culture’

The Programme Evaluation Committee is made of five members: Bjørn Otto Braaten, Bernice Donszelmann, Anders Johansson, Hege Kongshaug and Marianne Skjulhaug. The committee members all have relevant professional and academic experience, in addition they have all had direct experience of BAS variously as teachers, examiners and even former Rectors.

Given its rich history, ethos and current characteristics, how might there be a ‘better BAS’ in the future? Read the full report HERE!